Event info - EVENING SHOW: - premium seat: SOLD OUT! - price category 2: SOLD OUT! - price category 3: SOLD OUT! On the 14th of September the Eldborg hall of the Harpa will be enveloped in feminine energy as the divas of Iceland will take the stage and enchant their audience with an unforgettable musical experience. The divas Jóhanna Guðrún and Svala are one of Iceland’s best known singers, both with an extremely successful singing career behind them locally and internationally. They’ve invited special guests to sing some of the most well known diva songs of the past decades. These world famous power ballads with Whitney, Celine, Aretha, Diana, Beyonce and other legendary women will be performed by some of the best singers and instrumentalists in Iceland. A special stage will be built, sound and lighting will be something else and the show itself will be so extravagantly beautiful Mariah herself would be happy to join our world class show. This year Jóhanna and Svala have invited the following Icelandic diva superstars to join them: - Dísella - Friðrik Ómar - Katrín Halldóra - Ragga Gröndal - Sigga Beinteins The band: - Davíð Sigurgeirsson, guitar and musical director - Ari Bragi Kárason, trumpet & more - Halldór Smárason, keys and backing vocals - Ingvar Alfreðsson, keys and backing vocals - Rögnvaldur Borgþórsson, guitar - Steinar Sigurðarson, saxophone & more - Valdimar Olgeirsson, bass - Þorvaldur Þór Þorvaldsson, drums Backing vocals: - Anna Sigríður Snorradóttir - Arnar Jónsson - Rakel Pálsdóttir The Gospel Choir of Jón Vídalín will also perform led by Davíð Sigurgeirsson and Jóhanna Guðrún along with a string ensemble led by Geirþrúður Ása Guðjónsdóttir. The show is directed by Selma Björnsdóttir. Two shows will take place; the evening show starts at 21:00 and the day show starts at 17:00. The show will run approximately 2.5 hours including a 20 minute break. Five seating areas are available and it will cost 1.000 kr. less in each of them for the day show. Day show prices: premium seat: 11.990 kr. price category 2:9.990 kr. price category 3: 8.990 kr. price category 4: 7.990 kr. price category 5: 5.990 kr. Evening show prices: premium seat: 12.990 kr. (SOLD OUT!) price category 2: 10.990 kr. (SOLD OUT!) price category 3: 9.990 kr. (SOLD OUT!) price category 4: 8.990 kr. price category 5: 6.990 kr. Promoter: Sena Live
ALL prices, dates, details etc are given for your information only and therefore WITHOUT any warranty. In case of doubt, always the information on the linked pages of the providers or organizer of the concerts is decisive. I expressly assume no liability for claim backs which maybe could be caused by this informations! Thank you very much for your understanding!
Event info - EVENING SHOW: - premium seat: SOLD OUT! - price category 2: SOLD OUT! - price category 3: SOLD OUT! On the 14th of September the Eldborg room of Harpa will be enveloped in feminine energy as the divas of Iceland will take the stage and enchant their audience with an unforgettable musical experience. The divas Jóhanna Guðrún and Svala are one of Iceland’s best known singers, both with an extremely successful singing career behind them locally and internationally. They’ve invited special guests to sing some of the most well known diva songs of the past decades. These world famous power ballads with Whitney, Celine, Aretha, Diana, Beyonce and other legendary women will be performed by some of the best singers and instrumentalists in Iceland. A special stage will be built, sound and lighting will be something else and the show itself will be so extravagantly beautiful Mariah herself would be happy to join our world class show. This year Jóhanna and Svala have invited the following Icelandic diva superstars to join them: - Dísella - Friðrik Ómar - Katrín Halldóra - Ragga Gröndal - Sigga Beinteins The band: - Davíð Sigurgeirsson, guitar and musical director - Ari Bragi Kárason, trumpet & more - Halldór Smárason, keys and backing vocals - Ingvar Alfreðsson, keys and backing vocals - Rögnvaldur Borgþórsson, guitar - Steinar Sigurðarson, saxophone & more - Valdimar Olgeirsson, bass - Þorvaldur Þór Þorvaldsson, drums Backing vocals: - Anna Sigríður Snorradóttir - Arnar Jónsson - Rakel Pálsdóttir The Gospel Choir of Jón Vídalín will also perform led by Davíð Sigurgeirsson and Jóhanna Guðrún along with a string ensemble led by Geirþrúður Ása Guðjónsdóttir. The show is directed by Selma Björnsdóttir. Two shows will take place; the evening show starts at 21:00 and the day show starts at 17:00. The show will run approximately 2.5 hours including a 20 minute break. Five seating areas are available and it will cost 1.000 kr. less in each of them for the day show. Day show prices: premium seat: 11.990 kr. price category 2: 9.990 kr. price category 3: 8.990 kr. price category 4: 7.990 kr. price category 5: 5.990 kr. Evening show prices: premium seat: 12.990 kr. (SOLD OUT!) price category 2: 10.990 kr. (SOLD OUT!) price category 3: 9.990 kr. (SOLD OUT!) price category 4: 8.990 kr. price category 5: 6.990 kr. Promoter: Sena Live
ALL prices, dates, details etc are given for your information only and therefore WITHOUT any warranty. In case of doubt, always the information on the linked pages of the providers or organizer of the concerts is decisive. I expressly assume no liability for claim backs which maybe could be caused by this informations! Thank you very much for your understanding!
Finally, a small, but all the more important note:
The following links redirect you to the website of tix.is (in English)
YohannaMusic official:
If you like it…
YohannaMusic offical:
If you like this page…:
Photo by Helgi Ómarsson

Über das Event ABENDSHOW: - Premium-Sitz: AUSVERKAUFT! - Sitzkategorie 2: AUSVERKAUFT! - Sitzkategorie 3: AUSVERKAUFT! Am 14. September wird der Eldborg-Saal des Harpas in weibliche Energie eingehüllt sein, wenn die isländischen Diven die Bühne betreten und das Publikum mit einem unvergesslichen musikalischen Erlebnis verzaubern werden. Die Diven Jóhanna Guðrún und Svala gehören zu den populärsten Sängerinnen Islands. Beide haben eine sehr erfolgreiche Laufbahn als Sängerin in Island und international vorzuweisen. Sie haben besondere Gäste eingeladen, um mit ihnen einige der bekanntesten Diva-Songs der letzten Jahrzehnte zu singen. Diese weltberühmten Powerballaden von Whitney, Celine, Aretha, Diana, Beyonce und anderen legendären Frauen werden von einigen der besten SängerInnen und Instrumentalisten Islands aufgeführt. Eine ganz besondere Bühne wird gebaut werden, Sound und Beleuchtung werden einzigartig sein und die Show selbst wird so extravagant schön sein, dass Mariah selbst gerne in unserer Weltklasse-Show auftreten würde. In diesem Jahr haben Jóhanna und Svala folgende isländische Diva-Superstars eingeladen: - Dísella - Friðrik Ómar - Katrín Halldóra - Ragga Gröndal - Sigga Beinteins Die Band: - Davíð Sigurgeirsson, Gitarre und musikalischer Leitung - Ari Bragi Kárason, Trompete und mehr - Halldór Smárason, Keyboard und Background-Vocals - Ingvar Alfreðsson, Keyboard und Background-Vocals - Rögnvaldur Borgþórsson, Gitarre - Steinar Sigurðarson, Saxophon & mehr - Valdimar Olgeirsson, Bass - Þorvaldur Þór Þorvaldsson, Schlagzeug Background-Vocals: - Anna Sigríður Snorradóttir - Arnar Jónsson - Rakel Pálsdóttir Mit dabei wird auch der Gospel-Chor Jón Vídalín unter der gemeinsamen Leitung von Davíð Sigurgeirsson und Jóhanna Guðrún sein, sowie ein Streichensemble unter der Leitung von Geirþrúður Ása Guðjónsdóttir. Die Regie der Show übernimmt Selma Björnsdóttir. Es werden zwei Shows stattfinden. Die Abendshow beginnt um 21:00 Uhr und die Nachmittagsshows beginnt um 17:00 Uhr. Jede Show läuft ungefähr 2,5 Stunden einschließlich einer 20-minütigen Pause. Fünf Sitzkategorien stehen zur Verfügung, der Preis für jeden Platz in der Nachmittagsshows ist 1000 kr. niedriger. Preise für Nachmittagsshow: Premium-Sitz: 11.990 kr. Sitzkategorie 2: 9.990 kr. Sitzkategorie 3: 8.990 kr. Sitzkategorie 4: 7.990 kr. Sitzkategorie 5: 5.990 kr. Preise für Abendshow: Premium-Sitz: 12.990 kr. (AUSVERKAUFT!) Sitzkategorie 2: 10.990 kr. (AUSVERKAUFT!) Sitzkategorie 3: 9.990 kr. (AUSVERKAUFT!) Sitzkategorie 4: 8.990 kr. Sitzkategorie 5: 6.990 kr. Veranstalter: Sena Live
ALLE Angaben dienen ausschließlich Deiner Information und sind OHNE Gewähr. Im Zweifel sind immer die Angaben auf den verlinkten Seiten der Anbieter oder Veranstalter der Konzerte maßgeblich. Ich schließe jede Haftung für Schäden aus, die durch hier gemachte Angaben möglicherweise entstehen könnten! Vielen Dank für Dein Verständnis!
Über das Event ABENDSHOW: - Premium-Sitz: AUSVERKAUFT! - Sitzkategorie 2: AUSVERKAUFT! - Sitzkategorie 3: AUSVERKAUFT! Am 14. September wird der Eldborg-Saal des Harpas in weibliche Energie eingehüllt sein, wenn die isländischen Diven die Bühne betreten und das Publikum mit einem unvergesslichen musikalischen Erlebnis verzaubern werden. Die Diven Jóhanna Guðrún und Svala gehören zu den populärsten Sängerinnen Islands. Beide haben eine sehr erfolgreiche Laufbahn als Sängerin in Island und international vorzuweisen. Sie haben besondere Gäste eingeladen, um mit ihnen einige der bekanntesten Diva-Songs der letzten Jahrzehnte zu singen. Diese weltberühmten Powerballaden von Whitney, Celine, Aretha, Diana, Beyonce und anderen legendären Frauen werden von einigen der besten SängerInnen und Instrumentalisten Islands aufgeführt. Eine ganz besondere Bühne wird gebaut werden, Sound und Beleuchtung werden einzigartig sein und die Show selbst wird so extravagant schön sein, dass Mariah selbst gerne in unserer Weltklasse-Show auftreten würde. In diesem Jahr haben Jóhanna und Svala folgende isländische Diva-Superstars eingeladen: - Dísella - Friðrik Ómar - Katrín Halldóra - Ragga Gröndal - Sigga Beinteins Die Band: - Davíð Sigurgeirsson, Gitarre und musikalischer Leitung - Ari Bragi Kárason, Trompete und mehr - Halldór Smárason, Keyboard und Background- Vocals - Ingvar Alfreðsson, Keyboard und Background-Vocals - Rögnvaldur Borgþórsson, Gitarre - Steinar Sigurðarson, Saxophon & mehr - Valdimar Olgeirsson, Bass - Þorvaldur Þór Þorvaldsson, Schlagzeug Background-Vocals: - Anna Sigríður Snorradóttir - Arnar Jónsson - Rakel Pálsdóttir Mit dabei wird auch der Gospel-Chor Jón Vídalín unter der gemeinsamen Leitung von Davíð Sigurgeirsson und Jóhanna Guðrún sein, sowie ein Streichensemble unter der Leitung von Geirþrúður Ása Guðjónsdóttir. Die Regie der Show übernimmt Selma Björnsdóttir. Es werden zwei Shows stattfinden. Die Abendshow beginnt um 21:00 Uhr und die Nachmittagsshows beginnt um 17:00 Uhr. Jede Show läuft ungefähr 2,5 Stunden einschließlich einer 20-minütigen Pause. Fünf Sitzkategorien stehen zur Verfügung, der Preis für jeden Platz in der Nachmittagsshows ist 1000 kr. niedriger. Preise für Nachmittagsshows: Premium-Sitz: 11.990 kr. Sitzkategorie 2: 9.990 kr. Sitzkategorie 3: 8.990 kr. Sitzkategorie 4: 7.990 kr. Sitzkategorie 5: 5.990 kr. Preise für Abendshows: Premium-Sitz: 12.990 kr. (AUSVERKAUFT!) Sitzkategorie 2: 10.990 kr. (AUSVERKAUFT!) Sitzkategorie 3: 9.990 kr. (AUSVERKAUFT!) Sitzkategorie 4: 8.990 kr. Sitzkategorie 5: 6.990 kr. Veranstalter: Sena Live
ALLE Angaben dienen ausschließlich Deiner Infor mation und sind OHNE Gewähr. Im Zweifel sind immer die Angaben auf den verlinkten Seiten der Anbieter oder Veranstalter der Konzerte maßgeblich. Ich schließe jede Haftung für Schäden aus, die durch hier gemachte Angaben mög licherweise entstehen könnten! Vielen Dank für Dein Verständnis!
Zum Schluß noch ein kleiner, aber sehr wichtiger Hinweis:
Die folgenden Links leiten Dich direkt zur Website von tix.is (Englisch)
YohannaMusic official:
If you like it…
YohannaMusic offical:
If you like this page…:
Photo by Helgi Ómarsson